National 4x4 Show at Melbourne Exhibition Centre

Patriot

Administrator
Hi all,

We will be displaying at Jeff's Shed on the 23rd, 24th, 25th and 26th of October. Come along and have a chat to the 4x4 Earth team!

We are also looking for a couple of people to volunteer to help out. Let me know if you are interested. We will have some free passes and should be able to get some more T-shirts for those helping out.

Cheers,

James

BUSHNUT

Hi James, give us the drum on what you want us to do, can give you some time on a Saturday arvo or Sunday .

Remember I am computer challenged and just to stand there looking cute might be a tall order, although I do worry about some of these boys and there is little fear of any of the Queensland mob coming down !

Never the less, I have some knowledge after all these years.

Give us a call .;):D:p:rolleyes::cool:

Last edited:

Patriot

Administrator
Hey Ian,

I will give you a call a little closer. They are expecting 35,000 visitors, mostly on the weekend, so any help in spreading the word would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for the offer.

James

Grumpy

Sorry James cant help that weekend, wouldn't u know it working right through and would have liked to come down too, hope u all have a great time entertaining all those prospective members.

Croozer

5th Annual Victorian Gathering member
Hey James me and the Missus might be able to lend a hand if ya need it over the weekend.....Ok the missus just walked in, if ya need a hand we are more than welcome to help out Saturday and Sunday.

Cheers Bruce and Elise

bubba

4x4 Earth Contributer
Hi Patriot

I could helpout on the Thursday and Friday if needed. Let me know if you still require help.

Cheers
Bubba

Croozer

5th Annual Victorian Gathering member
Your message box is full James.....lol Busy man. Pm me with times and details if it's all sorted.

Cheers Bruce

Patriot

Administrator
Hey guys,