Change background image

60 series landcruiser rebuild

Discussion in 'My 4WD' started by ian.c, Oct 23, 2015.

1. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member

This where my 3rd 60 series lived for 2 years, total rebuild from chassis up, gotta love the 60 Image0084.jpg trying to upload more pics tells me that the file is too large, can anyone help me? im new to these smartphones and pretty much new to computers

Last edited: Oct 23, 2015
    phs and Aaron Schubert like this.
  2. Wang

Wang Well-Known Member

Know how ya feel i suck at the net too. Look like you did a thorough job though. Be good to see the rest when you learn how to drive your phone. :)

3. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member

Lol can drive a 3 ton fully loaded 27 year old cruiser 1000 kays all over fraser island without a problem, but cant drive a little gadget that sits in the palm of me hand, good mate is gonna sit me at his computer next week help me out, got pics of trips to pebbly beach nsw, moreton island, fraser island and condamine gorge, done some tricky little mods during the build ill be able to share as well.

Wang likes this.
  4. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member

Nice river crossing wang, gets the heart pumping like nothing else, heaps of fun, thats if its fresh water .

5. Wang

Wang Well-Known Member

barnsey062 likes this.
  6. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member

Will get to the cape one day, during the build on the 60 I kept reminding myself shell be going to the cape one day, never been further north than sandy cape on fraser, would like to visit places all up the coast in cruise mode, would need at least six weeks I reckon, mabe more

Wang likes this.
  7. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member

Pic taken 20151015_133914.jpg at sandy cape on fraser island last week

8. ian.c

ian.c Well-Known Member