4wd Touring Aust.

Croozer

Hey guys Carlisle Rogers has a new show on channel 1
Watched it today. Very good show so far!
He has built up a 79 series and is traveling from one side of Oz to the other over the next couple of months.
He;s a photographer by trade and has some awesome shots and film work in these epps.
11am on Saturdays
Worth a look, a lot of us will never get a chance to see some of these places.

GUnka

Wasn't to bad. Unfortunately had to miss bits and pieces when the work phone rang and interupted. :rolleyes:

ULost2

has the making of a show imo.
But I'm so over all the fishing shows and fishing added into 4x4 shows

rogerazz

4x4 Earth Contributer
I like a bit of fishing, however a bit more of 4wd and some good spots to visit and camp in is what 4wd shows should be about.

ALUX

The filming was awesome but the dialogue was dribble!

I'll be watching every episode, but muted with the radio on instead I reckon.

Drove a bit quick too IMO.

Looking forward to next weeks episode.

mikehzz

Mate, that's not dribble, it's a bit of cultcha. I know this because I had one of those micro sleep thingys when he said something about the sky. Is he trying to pull more chicks into 4wdriving shows or something?

Bendman

I've been watching this show for a few years now (this is Season Four) and Carlisle's point of difference from other presenters is that he takes a philisophical view of his experiences. That's why he waxes poetic quite a bit. Whilst not everyone's cup of tea, I like it for being different to the other shows that are positioned as a basic instructional type dialogue.

ALUX

I've been watching this show for a few years now (this is Season Four) and Carlisle's point of difference from other presenters is that he takes a philisophical view of his experiences. That's why he waxes poetic quite a bit. Whilst not everyone's cup of tea, I like it for being different to the other shows that are positioned as a basic instructional type dialogue.