Search results

1. Patrick Albrecht

Short notice Jakem’s Farm 27/4

Heading to Jakems Farm tomorrow (27/4) just my vehicle with a few mates in it at the moment, leaving Morphett Vale around 9:30am. Feel free to tag along $50 per vehicle See their website for details https://www.jakemfarm.com.au/
  2. Patrick Albrecht

Dingo Camper Instrustions

Hey Guys, I have purchased a Dingo Camper Second hand for my first, its a oldie but a goodie (I Hope) I have been putting everything up to see what I need to buy for it as its 16 years old (2000) manufacture on the plate. Just putting it out there to see if any one has any manuals for one or...
  3. Patrick Albrecht

S.A. 2000 Nissan Patrol GU II, ST, Turbo Diesel, 3.0L

Selling for a friend Located south of Adelaide (Hackham) 2000 Nissan Patrol GU II, ST, Turbo Diesel, 3.0L, 370,000 KM, Rego till 25.07.2015 $ 10,000, negotiable Engine rebuild, new clutch (at 235,000 km, all with invoice totalling $13,500), Great for 4WD adventure - Manual -...
  4. Patrick Albrecht

Near miss

Just though I would share this video.... I was heading out last night 29/07/14, and had a near miss on the road roundabout of Chandlers Hill Rd, & Kenihans Rd, Happy Valley. (One of the reasons I have a Dash Camera in my car.) It had just turned to dusk/night was drizzling with rain, and...
  5. Patrick Albrecht

90 Series Prado CO2 Sensor

I have a 90 Series Prado 1996, 3.4ltr (3400) Petrol Automatic 4WD. My Fuel Consumption has gone through the roof, upon a diagnostic thingy plugged in to it, the error is coming from the CO2 Sensor. Now the question is, WHERE IS IT:confused::confused:, I have looked from Manifold to tail...
  6. Patrick Albrecht

Relatives From Austria