Search results

1. Minelabmaster

Barrington tops

There’s a few of us going up this Wednesday! 26/06/2019 If anyone’s interested?
  2. Minelabmaster

New Tassie member

Welcome Graham, I agree with Jim, good to see something different. Do you do much off-roading in Tassie? Where do you call home? I’ve got a brother who lives in Orford on the east coast.
  3. Minelabmaster

RIP COL, Mt Airly legend

A true Legend It was an honour to get the chance to chat with him RIP Col
  4. Minelabmaster

Newbie here: Can anyone recommend a good first 4x4 to buy?

Gday Fiona and welcome to Earth, If your needs are lots of storage and room for yourself and the dog to sleep in? My suggestion would be a dual-cab Ute. Your budget should get you a reasonably late model with some change to deck it out with drawers for storage and giving you a flat area to sleep...
  5. Minelabmaster

New to Australia!

Welcome to the Team Brandon and Girfriend. You’ll find this site a wealth of information, any questions feel free to post them up I’m sure you will get some help or advice. Where’s home while your in Oz?
  6. Minelabmaster

Pics of your 4wd in Beautiful Places

Maxwells Flat on our Spring Run 2018
  7. Minelabmaster

Hello every one

Gday Mark, welcome to Earth. Where’s home?
  8. Minelabmaster

New to forum

Welcome to the team Zian, Good choice of vehicle :)
  9. Minelabmaster

Spring Run on the Mid North Coast 21 to 24 Sept.

Totally enjoyed the whole trip, great scenery, some really excellent tracks and great company. Well done Richard. Look forward to the next one:)
  10. Minelabmaster

Spring run on the Mid North Coast 21-24 September

Car packed ready to go:D Well, almost:rolleyes: See you all at Kew:)
  11. Minelabmaster

Count me in Richard :D
  12. Minelabmaster

Fine with me Richard:D
  13. Minelabmaster

EOI July 14th run

Yes Aza,it’s a free camping area.
  14. Minelabmaster